Chief Editor   :     Dr. Sr. Anne Perpet Sophy

Editors              :     Dr. S. Regi and Dr. A Lesly Fathima


  • Dr. E James R Daniel, Former Principal and Head, Department of English and Research Centre, Scott Christian College (Autonomous), Nagercoil
  • Dr. Meenakshi Vijayraghavan, Senior Professor of Practise, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, Tulane University, New Orleans
  • Dr. Alena Slezackova, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts, Masaryk University, Czech Republic.
  • Dr. A. Dennyson Savariraj, Research Professor, Sunchon National University, South Korea.
  • Dr. Arjun Rao Kuthadi, Professor of History, Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
  • Dr. M. Manoharan, Former Principal, E. S. Arts and Science College, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Dr. M Jayalakshmi, Department of Immunology, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Dr. Y. Jaya Vince Ruben, Head, Department of Chemistry, St. Xavier’s College (Autonomous), Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India.

©2021 Holy Cross College, Nagercoil. All Rights Reserved.